Summer…..

1 09 2009

WOW its been sooooo long since i posted! Miss you all! Been a very busy summer, as most of you know the kids and I spent the summer in San Diego. We went down to visit my Grandma, and Uncle, Aunt, and counsins as well as Tim’s mom. We wound up staying for 2 months. Loved every second… and want to share the entire trip with you all very soon. Hopefully when the kids get back to school I’ll have time to really post photos and tell you all about it.

Actions

Information

2 responses

16 01 2011
mrgrosky

Hey, I loved the slide show. Tough keeping up with this blog business, eh? Looking forward to some winter shots!
Mitch

28 02 2011
marceathephotogirl

Hi Mitch! I have had the blogging on the back burner for quite awhile now…. I do have a photo website @ http://www.mlpalmer.zenfolio.com I have gone back to college to become a teacher…. I know that’s right up your alley! I just started back to school this past winter. I want to keep in touch, so please check out my online photo gallery and if you want to keep in touch, email me @ palmerfamlyfive@gmail.com

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

